Aberdeen Lawyers

5/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Aberdeen Lawyers has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark
Mark Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 29, 2018 20181129043544

Mark smith

5

I found Aberdeen lawyers excellent with the representation the gave in my separation settlement Suzanne and her staff provide fantastic direction and explain everything thoroughly and commit to their client for a good result
I’ve since gone back to sort out my will and recommend them to everyone I can who are in need of family law representation
Suzanne is also down to earth and makes you feel at home (well her home )

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 04, 2018 20180304013953

So Relieved!

5

Nobody wants to be in a situation needing legal advice, and upon finding myself in such a situation I thought I could weather the storm with brief sessions of help from legal aid, my own efforts and what I believe to be truth or justice on my side. I can now talk with hindsight and I would not recommended that course to anyone!

I’ve realised from the school of hard knocks how I would now approach things. I Believe a thorough analysis of ones predicament right at the beginning is essential. That includes knowing how the legal process is likely to unfold in your situation.

It’s understanding, experience and knowledge that’s vital, and early adoption of good solid legal advice can save a lot of time, effort and resources.

I had spoken with 11 solicitors before I was recommended to come into Aberdeen Lawyers. From the short interview with legal aid, which frankly is not long enough to access a situation, to a 2 1/2 hour meeting with a senior associate of Melbourne’s No.1 Family Law Firm which was very costly and did not impress me enough for a second visit.

Ms Paolini, impressed me with her professionalism and ability to make me feel comfortable, while she thoroughly absorbed the content and context of my particular situation. I walked out of our first meeting with a typed list of what actions I needed to take and when, and she has maintained a consistent support and professional service representing my case since then.

Ms Paolini’s communication with myself and very importantly with the other parties and agencies involved has been second to none; putting me and my case in an excellent light with the people that really matter. Her dedication is obvious by prompt attention to often urgent matters.

Here is a couple of bullet points to finish of with:
Dedicated staff
Knowledgeable and astute
Accurately interpret the documentation
Good guidance down the path
Very professional
Courteous and respectful.

I feel reassured as I’m no longer going in blind and I am super pleased to have Ms Paolini and all at Aberdeen Lawyers on my side, representing my case through these difficult and important times.

Yours sincerely, Peter Uhd

Was this review helpful? Yes

K
K Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 19, 2018 20180219082640

Highly recommended

5

Suzanne and team provided me with their professional service during my difficult phase. They were very understanding and support their clients with human values. They were always very prompt with their communication.
Victoria been also very helpful and proactive. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bryce
Bryce Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 15, 2018 20180115065903

Great family lawyer!

5

Suzanne and her team at Aberdeen were my rock during what was a very tormultuous time. Having a lawyer who is not only concerned with the case, but the individual, and helping manage the costs through the process was a godsend. I highly recommend Aberdeen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Suzanne Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 28, 2017 20171228064133

Professional and Knowledgeable.

5

I would like to tell you of my experience with Aberdeen Lawyers/ Kings rd Taylors Lakes. Suzanne Paolini was recommended to me through Maddan and Associates in Bacchus Marsh. When I went to my first appointment with Ms Paolini I was very nervous and anxious, within minutes I knew I had made the right desision, Ms Paolini was amazing, confident, positive, kind and I knew our collaboration was going to be a positive one. As we moved forward in the legal matter there was afew moments where I wanted to give up as it was dragging out from the other party and causing myself and family stress, but Suzanne knew the right things to say to keep me moving forward for a good outcome. We have come to the end of my legal matter after 8mths and I am extremely happy with the positive outcome for myself and family. I recommend Aberdeen Lawyer with the highest reguard. Suzanne Paolini,Annmarie Vaughan and Vittoria you ladies made this experience so much easier for me. If you are looking for legal advice Or assistance you cant go past Aberdeen Lawyers, Number 1 in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Taylors Lakes Solicitors