Neema Legal

4/5 4 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Neema Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


4 Customer Reviews

4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ariin
Ariin Added 12 months ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711030808

Thank you!

5

Neema has been amazing. He ensured l understood the process, best case and worst case scenario; followed up correspondence quickly and efficiently. He has been extremely professional; determined and an extremely valuable guide who has been able to make a stressful/emotional life event a smooth and relatively straight forward process. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Camil
Camil Added 12 months ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711010619

Purchase & Sale

5

After recently dealing with Neema Legal
I found Neema to be a very organised and knowledgeable Lawyer
His professionalism and fairness were some of his greatest assets and i recommend him to all of my friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 12 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 07, 2019 20190707091519

Sale and Purchase

5

We were referred to Neema Legal by our listing agent who highly recommended Neema Legal to handle our sale. We were very pleased with the turn around time in preparing our documents for our sale. Once we had sold our home, we also used Neema Legal to advise us on a number of contracts prior to finaly securing our current home.

Neema Legal and thier team were prompt, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. We have no hesitation in recommending Neema Legal to our family and friends. We will be sure to use Neema Legal again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Son
Son Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 28, 2019 20190428104618

The worse solicitor

1

I hired him as my solicitor when I purchased a house. Although I am a first home buyer, I trusted him so I did not read the contract carefully. It turned out that he was very irresponsible and treated me very badly. He told me that "everything is ok, no problem" and I should go ahead to buy the house. However, close to the settlement day, I realised that there were many things that did not state in the contract, which I expected he should have told me before but he did not, and I had to pay a lot of money for that. I asked him to contact the seller's conveyancer and he refused.
On the settlement day, the house was very dirty and the conditions were very different from the day I inspected. It was obviously unlivable. To convince him, I took pictures and asked him to negotiate with the seller and withheld some money until all the problems were fixed. Sadly, instead of standing on my side, he scared me that I had to do the settlement, pay all the fees and he was not responsible for those things. What the on earth he was doing for customers. It was a shame.
Don't use his service. He is dodgy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Mitcham Solicitors