Wollerman Shacklock Legal Services Pty Ltd

3.5/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Wollerman Shacklock Legal Services Pty Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

3.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Melissa
Melissa Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201064934

Recently won my case.

5

I have used the Firm Wollerman Shacklock Lawyers recently and other times, I can say with certainty that , Patricia, David, are truly professional and have knowledge in all aspects of legal matters, very courteous and made me feel that some one out there was trying to help me, and they did ! Case Won! Many thanks
David, and Patricia..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil
Phil Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 30, 2017 20171230203227

Probate

5

My father passed away earlier this year. The team at Wolleeman Shaklock helped me through the complicated process of probate. I would highly recommend them. I found that when I needed information or didn’t understand. Help was just a phone call away.
Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scott
Scott Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 26, 2017 20171026045455

Knowledge with a personal touch

5

Patricia and the team have provided my family and business with first class professional advice and would highly recommend their services. Knowledge with a personal touch is very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

mark
mark Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
September 27, 2016 20160927044619

terrible

1

Dont use them. They mislead me on their pricing, charging 3 times what they estimated and gave me poor advice, so that I now cant get the money I won in court. They were hopeless. My biggest mistake was using their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bianca
Bianca Added 3 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
September 11, 2015 20150911002849

Really Poor service, Do not use !!!

1

After having a meeting and explaining our situation on a family separation.

This firm did not follow my instructions and wanted me to pursue further, after i had explained that i was happy with the agreement they instructed me that they should look further into things.

Since i explained i did not wish too and would like too settle, they told me if i did not follow there instructions that they could not help and would not represent me.

Although they did not want me as a customer they still sent me a bill.

in a nut shell unless the can rack up high fees they are not interested in doing a simple job.

Really disgusting !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Berwick Solicitors