Integrity Legal Specialists Pty Ltd

5/5 4 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Integrity Legal Specialists Pty Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


4 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Patrick
Patrick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 18, 2018 20181018051530

Quality Service at Affordable Price

5

I recently sold a property in Manly and bought one in Carlton and I engaged Ms Mai Dang of Integrity Legal Specialists at 2/20 Levey Street Wolli Creek (Tel 02-8007 7411) as my solicitor on both properties and the final settlements took place on the same day. The purchased property was settled within 3 weeks from the date of purchased instead of 6 weeks.
I was very happy with Ms Dang’s professional services as she kept me posted at all times and also provided sound advice. The rate charged by Integrity was also very attractive when compared to other quotes which I had obtained prior to selecting Integrity.
I have no hesitation in recommending Integrity Legal Specialists to anyone who is seeking for solicitor who could provide both quality services at competitive rate.
Finally, a big thank you to Ms Dang for the job well done.
From Patrick of Carlton 2218

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 18, 2018 20181018050853

Quality Service at Afforable Rate

5

I recently sold a property in Manly and bought one in Carlton and I engaged Ms Mai Dang of Integrity Legal Specialists at 2/20 Levey Street Wolli Creek (Tel 02-8007 7411) as my solicitor on both properties and the final settlements took place on the same day. The purchased property was settled within 3 weeks from the date of purchased instead of 6 weeks.
I was very happy with Ms Dang’s professional services as she kept me posted at all times and also provided sound advice. The rate charged by Integrity was also very attractive when compared to other quotes which I had obtained prior to selecting Integrity.
I have no hesitation in recommending Integrity Legal Specialists to anyone who is seeking for solicitor who could provide both quality services at competitive rate.
Finally, a big thank you to Ms Dang for the job well done.
From Patrick of Carlton 2218

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 3 years ago Report to admin
May 24, 2017 20170524001946

Excellent

5

A pushy real estate agent told me to use the lawyer, Mai Dang for my sale of my unit. I thought there was no way in I would use anyone he introduced me to. I went to my previous lawyer and he told me it would take 2 weeks to get my contract done. I wanted things done quickly. I went on the internet, read the positive reviews on Whirlpool about Mai Dang, so I decided I would give her a go. It took 3 days to get my contract done, and she was heaps more responsive, cheaper and better than my previous lawyer. I've used her 2 times since and she's still excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 4 years ago Report to admin
July 13, 2016 20160713061858

Fantastic Service

5

I used them for a sale then a purchase. The solicitor is Mai Dang and she is excellent. Professional, knowledgable, available for questions - you couldn't ask for better service. Her rates are entirely reasonable. You could easily pay more elsewhere and get far less personalised service. Very impressed. Faultless. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Wolli Creek Solicitors