Carroll & O'Dea

  • www.codea.com.au
4.5/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Carroll & O'Dea has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ricky
Ricky Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 06, 2024 20240206230447

Works for insurance companys

1

Hi this is a second review after finding out I was entitled to compensation and Carol and O'dea didn't let me know about it and that I would be eligible for a payout. I got cut off my claim for over two years under Carol and O'dea and that money would've got me through that period so I didn't lose everything like I did. If you have a big high profile claim keep away as I could prove they work for the insurance companys. Please be vigilant people and pay the extra for a barrister or QC.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Smiljana
Smiljana Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 22, 2022 20220822003744

Thank you Sabrina and Scott

5

My injury has shattered my life and my case certainly wasn't easy (including CRPS) but I was very fortunate to have been recommended Scott Dougall and Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers Parramatta.
I am very pleased with the service I have received and with the outcome so far. I can't thank Sabrina Bathgate and Scott Dougall enough for their professionalism, expertise and compassion. I was kept in loop throughout the whole process and Sabrina handled my case with diligence, professionalism and care. I was treated kindly and with empathy. Thank you so much for treating me with such dignity and respect.
I would, without hesitation, recommend the Sabrina and Scott to anyone seeking assistance in workers comp case.
Smiljana Grgurevic

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 17, 2022 20220517202101

Sabrina & Scott Carroll O'dea Parramatta

5

Amazing team especially when it comes to Workers Compensation, I cannot thank them enough.

They have the knowledge & will guide you through the system while taking pressure of you. I highly recommed Sabrina & Scott they will stand up for your rights & will never give up on you I can guarantee that from Carroll O'dea Parramatta!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alisha
Alisha Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 05, 2022 20220205013215

Thank you Aleisha.

5

A huge thank you to Aleisha Nair who represented me and handled my case. It was a very emotional and difficult time and she has always been so compassionate and wanting the best for me. I really appreciate her help and guidance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kerry
Kerry Added 3 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 21, 2020 20201021045611

Thank you Sabrina

5

What an absolute treasure Sabrina Bathgate is & an amazing asset to Carroll & O'Dea. After an extremely stressful & emotional struggle with the insurance company she managed to stay calm & handled our case with diligence, professionalism & care to get the right results. As a result of Sabrina's efforts we have no problem recommending Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers. We can't thank you enough Sabrina. Regards Chris & Kerry Ramsay

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 6 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213094946

Professional Lawyers

5

A huge thank you to Robert Algie my lawyer, who diligently and professionally handled my case, it was complex and drawn out and very emotional.
Robert was empathetic to my situation and handled the case successfully with the enormous resources available at Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers.
I was happy with the positive outcome and the fees were well within a reasonable bracket.
I would absolutely recommend Carroll & O'Dea and especially Robert Algie for there professional service.
Sincerely
Michael Franks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Parramatta Solicitors