Greg Meakin

4.5/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Greg Meakin has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shane
Shane Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2023 20231201010128

Confident hard fighting solicitor

5

This guy was amazing on all levels, I had the police get together and collaborate a story against me. He said to me don't worry mate if they are lying I'll expose them. That's exactly what he did! Made them look like fools and had it thrown out of court. I highly recommend him and I won't be going anywhere else if I'm ever in trouble

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane
Shane Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2023 20231201010119

Confident hard fighting solicitor

5

This guy was amazing on all levels, I had the police get together and collaborate a story against me. He said to me don't worry mate if they are lying I'll expose them. That's exactly what he did! Made them look like fools and had it thrown out of court. I highly recommend him and I won't be going anywhere else if I'm ever in trouble

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane
Shane Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2023 20231201005721

Confident hard fighting solicitor

5

This guy was amazing on all levels, I had the police get together and collaborate a story against me. He said to me don't worry mate if they are lying I'll expose them. That's exactly what he did! Made them look like fools and had it thrown out of court. I highly recommend him and I won't be going anywhere else if I'm ever in trouble

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lila
Lila Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 10, 2022 20221010011455

Great work

5

Although Greg didn't' act for me personally, I was very impressed with the work he did for a friend. He was thorough and won the case. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alistair
Alistair Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
July 14, 2021 20210714235831

great solicitor.

5

i have been involved with Greg in a couple of cases now and i found him to be very good and i have had great results. when no one would give us Bail, Greg got it for us and then he won the case..he's the best. i would recommend Greg all the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 12, 2021 20210612162731

Rip off who doesn’t know what he is doing

1

Useless rip off. No idea what he is doing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 4 years ago 10 found this helpful Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121141506

Sharp

5

I’ve been using Greg for years very confident nothing is a problem and the result s are great the cross examination is the best watching the other side getting caught out lying cops v dagher ,,,the money spent well worth it enjoyed every day the cop got grilled hard ,,,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Davidson Solicitors